Advanced Search

Gwent Information Exchange Protocol

The Protocol Signatories

Mr. Keith Turner
The Chief Constable
Gwent Police


Mr. Robert N Hudson
The Chief Executive
Gwent Health Authority


Ms. Jane Regan
The Chief Probation Officer
Gwent Probation Service


Mr. Robin Morrison
The Chief Executive
Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council


Mr. Malgwyn Davies, Solicitor
The Chief Executive
Caerphilly County Borough Council


Mrs Elizabeth Raikes
The Chief Executive
Monmouthshire County Council


Mr. Christopher Freeguard
Managing Director
Newport City Council


Ms Meg Holborow
The Chief Executive
Torfaen County Borough


Robert Lyne
Senior Business Manager
HM Revenue &Customs
Diamond House
Birmingham Int. Airport
B26 3QN


Chief Superintendent Alan Pacey
Area Commander
Western Area
British Transport Police


Mr. Gwyn Phillips
The Chief Executive
NHS Wales Business Services Centre


Mr Richard Howells
The Gwent Health Care and NHS Trust


Mr Brian Fraser
South Wales Fire Service


Ms Elaine Clayton
The Director
South East Wales Racial Equality Council


Mr Andrew Jones
Valleys Racial Equality Council


Gillian O'Donavan
The YOT Manager
Youth Offending Team
Caerphilly and Blaenau Gwent


Mr Andrew Wallsgrove
The YOT Manager
Youth Offending Team


Mr Steve Williams
The YOT Manager
Youth Offending Team
Monmouthshire and Torfaen


Doctor Huckle
Director of Medical &Clinical Services
Llanarth Court Physciatric Hospital
Llanarth, Raglan Usk
NP15 2YD


Mr Allan Coffey
Local Health Board


Back to top

Gwent Information Exchange Protocol